Subscribe for Special Offers
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Head (Silver Vinyl LP)

The Monkees
Head (Silver Vinyl LP)


Be the first to review this product


From the Summer of '69 campaign. 

The soundtrack to the Monkees’ cult classic film Head. Includes the singles Porpoise Song and As We Go Along. Presented on silver vinyl.

Track Listing

Side A 

01        Opening Ceremony

02        Porpoise Song (Theme from "Head")

03        Ditty Diego-War Chant

04        Circle Sky

05        Supplicio

06        Can You Dig It

07        Gravy

Side B

01        Superstitious

02        As We Go Along

03        Dandruff

04        Daddy's Song

05        Poll

06        Do I Have to Do This All over Again (Long Title)

07        Swami-Plus Strings (feat. Ken Thorne)